The Library of Congress > LCCN Permalink

View this record in:  MARCXML | LC Authorities & Vocabularies | VIAF (Virtual International Authority File)External Link

Gorman, Edward

LC control no.n 84162200
LC classificationPS3557.O759
Personal name headingGorman, Edward
    Browse this term in  LC Authorities  or the  LC Catalog
Variant(s)Gorman, Ed
Gorman, E. J. (Edward J.)
See alsoFor works of this author entered under other names, search also under: Chase, Robert David. Foster, Jake. Keegan, Christopher. McCarrick, Chris Shea. North, Chris, 1941- Ransom, Daniel. Driscoll, Richard, 1941-.
Ransom, Daniel
    Browse this term in  LC Authorities
Chase, Robert David
    Browse this term in  LC Authorities
Foster, Jake
    Browse this term in  LC Authorities
Keegan, Christopher
    Browse this term in  LC Authorities
McCarrick, Chris Shea
    Browse this term in  LC Authorities
North, Chris, 1941-
    Browse this term in  LC Authorities
Driscoll, Richard, 1941-
    Browse this term in  LC Authorities
Found inRough cut, 1985: CIP t.p. (Edward Gorman) pubr. info. (works in the advertising business; lives in Cedar Rapids, Iowa; first book)
Murder on the aisle, c1987: t.p. (Edward Gorman) jacket (Ed Gorman)
The Second Black Lizard anthology ... 1988: CIP t.p. (Ed Gorman) data sheet (b. 11/29/41)
The Marilyn tapes, 1995: CIP t.p. (E.J. Gorman) pub. info. (lives in Cedar Rapids, Iowa)
The serpent's kiss, c1992: t.p. (Daniel Ransom) copyr. (Ed Gorman)
U.S. copyright file, April 22, 1999 (Gorman, Ed; pseuds: Robert David Chase, Jake Foster, Christopher Keegan, Chris Shea McCarrick, Chris North, Daniel Ransom)
His Lawless, 2000: t.p., etc. (Edward Gorman) p. [ii] (also by Edward Gorman: Storm riders)
Cont. authors online, May 24, 2003 (Edward Gorman; writer of mystery, crime, suspense, and horror fiction, westerns, short stories; b. Nov. 29, 1941 in Cedar Rapids, Iowa; m. Carol Maxwell, one son; novels include Guild (1987), Death ground (1988), Grave retreat (1989), Murder straight up (1986), Murder on the aisle (1987), Rough cut (1985), Black lizard anthology of crime fiction (1987; second anthology in 1989), The Marilyn tapes (1998), etc.)